

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Airport Advisory Commission
Туре:	Citizens Boards and Commissions
Meeting time:	4:00 PM
Meeting location:	Third Thursday, 4:00 P.M.,
Primary contact:	Ken Mason
Description:	Works closely with the community, aviation groups, businesses, pilot groups and airport staff in order that they may effectively advise the Mayor and City Council on policy matters regarding the Long Beach Airport development. Number of Members: 9 appointed by the Mayor. / Term: 2 years (4 term max)

NameTitleStart DateEnd DatePhyllis O. AriasCommissioner7/1/20236/30/2024Kenneth BrownCommissioner8/19/20227/16/2024Wayne Chaney Sr.Commissioner7/20/20227/16/2024Mark ChristoffelsCommissioner7/1/20236/30/2024	
Kenneth BrownCommissioner8/19/20227/16/2024Wayne Chaney Sr.Commissioner7/20/20227/16/2024Mark ChristoffelsCommissioner7/1/20236/30/2024	
Wayne Chaney Sr.Commissioner7/20/20227/16/2024Mark ChristoffelsCommissioner7/1/20236/30/2024	
Mark ChristoffelsCommissioner7/1/20236/30/2024	
Mireya LaFarga Commissioner 7/1/2022 7/16/2024	
Dede Rossi Commissioner 7/1/2022 7/16/2024	
Randy Zarn Commissioner 6/15/2023 6/30/2024	
Katie Larson Vice Chair 6/16/2023 7/16/2024	
Geetanjali Reuben Chair 6/16/2023 7/16/2024	